2017-2018 PTA Board Members


President:                         Jeanna Richards    

Executive Vice President:   Christine Snapp

First Vice President (Membership):      Carrie Lawrence

Second Vice President:       Tricia Quintero

Third Vice President (6th Grade):         Annette Flores

Secretary:                        Sherry Swingler

Treasurer:                        Cindy Murata

Financial Secretary:           Jeanne Krakowski

Auditor:                            Claudia Nixt  

Historian:                               Maggie Kincheloe

Parliamentarian:               Alicia Ford


Mission Statement:

The mission of the California State PTA is to positively impact the lives of all children and families by representing our members, and empowering and supporting them with skills in advocacy, leadership and communications.


Placentia Yorba Linda Unified Council PTA
California State PTA